Easy Out! Touvit Forte!

This is not the site for commercials but…I have to tell you about an awesome product!

About six months ago, I managed to track engine grease in the house on my light beige carpet.  I have absolutely NO CLUE as to how it got on the bottom of my shoes but I am the culprit.

The wise-one that I am, I searched the internet to find out what would remove engine grease from carpet.  You will probably not believe this but WD-40 worked miracles…for a short time.  The only problem was I don’t have a steamer that I needed to use after cleaning the spots. 

As you can see, over the last six months,

those greasy clean spots have been a magnet for dirt.

Here are a couple of progression shots

Just see for yourself what this stuff does!

 

Yesterday morning, a special angel brought me a tube of a product that she orders from Germany.  Bless her beloved heart! 

 

With very little scrubbing – and I mean very little scrubbing, this stuff is a miracle…I would have never believed it.

Oh!  You want the name of it? 

Touvit Forte

I found that Amazon sells it too!  It is here in the States! 

This stuff is as necessary as toilet paper in any household!

This hsn.com video at Touvit shows what it’s supposed to remove.

Just so you know, I am not set up with an account at Amazon or any other site to make money off anyone.  I’m just so excited that I had to share!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. mike
    Jun 19, 2010 @ 14:31:25

    thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

SassyCondiments

June 2010
S M T W T F S
    Jul »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  
