Can’t Find My Cell Phone!

 

Before I get to that, I want to say that my absence has not been laziness.  The wireless card went out on my laptop.  I cheated and bought one of those little stick thingies.  It was cheaper and I didn’t want my computer to be down any longer.  Technical terms, like thingies, well they really are a part of my vocabulary.  I hope you don’t mind. 

Oh, the original reason for writing today, last night I was listening to Charlie Tuna.  He gave a website that will ring your phone for you if you laid it on top of the refrigerator, left it in the loo or laying on top of the washing machine.  Heaven only knows where I leave mine half the time.  Knock on wood, I have never left my phone in strange places, except when I’m at home.  This is a neat idea.  Where’s My Cell Phone, hopefully I will remember the name of the website the next time I can’t find my phone. 

Honest, I’m really not a total scatter-brain!  I just don’t file everything in my little brain.

Leave a Reply

SassyCondiments

July 2010
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
