Where’s the Street Food?

 Hmmmm, I have just had another Sassy idea.   You know, my writing did not start out to be about Street Food.  But as it is turning out, I think we could really have some fun with this.

Millie's Dawgs

Instead of providing a “list” of vendors and their information, I would like to try something different.

Personally, I would like to know more about each of you.  Now thinking along those lines, maybe others would like to know more too.

So here is my proposal.

Send a little story telling us about the street food you provide.  I will still create a directory but you will have your own billing, your own article.

To those who like to eat street food, here is your chance.  For each vendor that you you dine with, I would love to read your comments about your experience.  Just post the comments to that vendor’s page.

I will still show my Sassy side with my random thoughts.  I will also share some of my kitchen creations.  This will just be an added way to share fun.

Vendors, just email me at SassyCondiments (at) g mail (dot) com.  I will send you a list of additional info I need.

Thanks everyone!

Leave a Reply

SassyCondiments

July 2010
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
