Brother in Blue Faux Pas

It’s probably a good thing…

I didn’t know who my brother was yesterday in the skydiving pictures!  

I would have dreaded telling you he is the Brother in Orange.  

That just has an uhhhh….not so right sound!  <grin> 

Well, let me put it this way, the guy in front is my brother. 

I’ll show you more pictures.  

This is how he normally appears to me…without the wind contorting his face! 

Ladies! He is SINGLE!

 

He cleans up nicely!

from the Shores

to the Mountains

and between

he is so much fun to spend time with.  He can be serious.  He can be a clown.  He can be  your best friend…even to a sister who doesn’t recognize him. 

Happy Days!

He is also the Director for one the 

Texas American Heart Association Chapters. 

Just thought you should know the truth.

Leave a Reply

SassyCondiments

August 2010
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  
