Congratulations! ~ but I’m Pouting!

Well, it seems that there is going to be an addition to the family.

Kid #3 has asked this beautiful lady to be his bride, his honey for life.

I am so excited for the two of them because she is almost all he talks about.

Why am I pouting?

I found out from his online social account!  ET did not, I repeat, did not phone home.  That my friend is why I am pouting!  Mom didn’t even get a text message.

You raise your kids and all you can do his hope and pray they do the right thing. 

It is such a disappointment when they forget their manners.

They forget those who love them.

I am just so distraught.

They forget that one person who actually gave them life, who brought them into this world.

Oh, where did I go so wrong?

You feed them.

You clothe them.

That’s it!  He didn’t like the way I dressed him!  It’s all my fault!  This is pay-back. 

I miss this beautiful kid and four others, they are all about 1,200 miles away.

If he could see me, he would be laughing at me right about now.  He knows exactly how I am.  Even kid #4 put his hands on his hips at the age of five and asked me one evening if I was being “fuh-see-shuhs

CONGRATULATIONS!!!

…but I’m still Pouting!

Haha!  I stole a picture!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Lissa
    Aug 23, 2010 @ 20:11:20

    ahhhhh I think i missed something

  2. sassycondiments
    Aug 23, 2010 @ 20:22:27

    I feel like I almost did! LOL

Leave a Reply

SassyCondiments

August 2010
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  
