Drag & Draw UPDATE

Some time ago I told you about the Drag and Draw Gun Vault.

I love the idea.  Sounds great!  There is just one thought that has been brought to my attention since then.

After checking, I found that this nifty gun vault uses batteries.   Now if you are like me (and let’s hope you’re not!),

you may not use this vault for some duration of time.  But when you do…as I said,

my luck (…and you already know Murphy and his Laws are some of my best friends!)

My luck… I would need to use a vaulted gun and the batteries…you guess it!  They would be dead as a door nail!

Do as you like but I wanted to give you an update.  

Me, if I ever need a gun vault…

Just a Sassy Update!

Leave a Reply

SassyCondiments

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

September 2010
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
