The End or the Beginning

Actually, it is some of both. 

Ending life in San Antonio and beginning a journey back to Ohio.

It’s the end of being able to sit on the patio or  in the garage with the door open and enjoy the nice evening.  It’s the beginning of coats, hats and gloves.

The end of missing my kids, the beginning of missing my childhood family.

The beginning of renewing old friendships, the end of seeing new friends here.

This is a bitter-sweet time in my life.  Sorrows and joys.  I am so thankful I have a life of children and friends awaiting me at the end of a long drive.

These are some of one my kid’s friends here in San Antonio that have become my friends too.   Thanks Robert, William, Jackie and Trey!!!  You made this week so much easier!  I will miss you all!

Leave a Reply

SassyCondiments

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

November 2010
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  
