Black Friday Insanity

Have you ever been a part of the Black Friday Insanity

One year I tried it.  It was insane, but fun!  At the time, there were three kids at home and as usual, I wanted to make a dollar go as far as possible.  It was the first Black Friday I didn’t have to work in the office.  Usually whoever my boss was at the time required me to stay in the office that day because he had to stay home with the kids while the wife went shopping at 3 o’clock in the morning.

Now?   I have too much tryptophan in my system from eating too much turkey.

If you are a die-hard Black Friday shopper, this list will be of no benefit to you.  You have already set up camp in your prime location.  If you were lucky, someone brought you a plate of turkey from home.  If not, you probably just had a peanut butter and jelly sandwich.   Of course, if you make decisions on the fly, check out this site.  There is quite a bit of information here:

Black Friday 2010

Just click on the link above

Have a Sassy Black Friday!  Watch your “deals” to make sure you are getting what you think you’re getting…then visit your favorite spa for your favorite treatment!

Leave a comment

November 2010
S M T W T F S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930