Tes at Home

Yesterday was about sharing a favorite blog and an accompanying forum.

Today, here is another of my favorites.  To be honest, there is not enough time to explore all of the fabulous blogs.  There are the food blogs, homesteading blogs, how-to blogs, jut to name a few.

Some time ago, Tes at Home caught my eye.  It has been another regular and favorite blog that I visit.

Tes is very creative, and quite the cook ~ though I’m not sure “cook” is the right terminology.  She shares excellent recipes which leave one to wonder if she is a chef. 

Tes at Home shares her travels, her culture and her family.

Here is a picture of one of her latest recipes, one that was created from “what she had” just before shopping day.

Rice Vermicelli with Prawn by Tes at Home

This recipe makes my mouth water!  Oh how I wish I had the opportunity to share a week in the life of Tes.

Click on this link for access to this recipe

Tes, thank you for sharing your life and recipes!

If you drop by to visit her today, be sure to wish her a Happy Birthday!

March 2011
S M T W T F S
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031